Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists - Black & Cherry RE

Eloff Perez - Las Vegas Realty Specialists - Black & Cherry RE
5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Ana loya
July 16, 2019
Eloff is #1
Eloff Perez always knows what to do. These past 5 years that I’ve worked with Eloff have been great. Hes a caring , intelligent, and outstanding person. I highly recommend him. He’s the best realtor I know.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana Desantiago
July 16, 2019
Eloff is a awesome
Eloff Perez is a very understanding person. if you need a realtor. Eloff is that realtor. He’s amazing he likes everything to be perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana Desantiago
July 16, 2019
Eloff is great
Eloff is a amazing realtor. Highly highly recommend. He answers all my questions. If I have a doubt about something I can easily ask him. He’s always making sure everything is perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ana
July 16, 2019
Eloff Is the best
It’s a pleasure working with Eloff Perez. He answers all my questions and calls. He’s an amazing realtor. He’s always checking to make sure everything is going smoothly and on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Henry Vo
April 28, 2019
Best Realtor & Property Manager in Vegas
Eloff is a gentleman and by far one of the best property managers I have had. I have another property in Texas from a different management company that nickled and dimed me every chance they got. Eloff was on top of everything and gave me the best rates in town when it came to fixing the house. Also, he gave me step by step instructions on what to do to sell my house while I am living overseas in Vietnam now. I highly recommend Eloff as your realtor and property management company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thank you so much for your trust and friendship. Your kind words are sincerely appreciate;)
December 31, 2018
Amazing team
I can not say enough amazing things about our experience with Eloff Perez. From start to finish we felt like we were being taken care of by family! I live in California and was selling a property in Las Vegas. Eloff and his team took care of everything for us and they all were so prompt with answering phone calls, text messages, and emails! I am still in shock at how smooth everything was and how his attention to detail got us every dollar we could for our property. His wonderful team cleaned and fixed up our place to look brand new at a price we could afford and we closed on the sale in about a month. Everything was so honest and genuine so we always felt taken care of and not like just another piece of property. If you are selling or buying and want to have a smooth and painless experience handled by professionals that seem like family, Eloff Perez Las Vegas reality specialist is your choice. I will be referring all family and friends to him and his amazing team.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thank you so much for your kind words. I sincerely appreciate you so much. Many blessings, success and health to you and your family;)
December 23, 2018
Thank you
Eloff is THE BEST realtor and property manager in town. I highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thank you so much!!!
December 20, 2018
The BEST
Great service, honest and hardworking. He truly is the BEST realtor in Las Vegas!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thank you so much for your kind words. You just made my day;)
September 23, 2017
Best experience
Eloff is wonderful. He made my experience easy to understand, which made me less stressed and excited. He explained things well and answered all my questions throughly. Would highly recommend Eloff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thank you so much. You are awesome!
July 27, 2017
Only the best
In all my real estate deals, nobody has come close to matching the professionalism of Eloff Perez and his agency. He always responds quickly, he tells it like it is and stays the course. Midnight or noon, Eloff makes the time to let the customer know what's best for their situation. He had my house rented out in two days and a year later had it sold within four hours. Eloff Perez is the Tony Soporano of real estate and you'd be glad you chose him your agent. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
You are awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words. You have me smiling from ear to ear;))
1 2